SoftwareAdvice.com: 4 Ways Retailers Increase Sales With Mobile-Enabled Foot Traffic Analytics

 

Attendees of this year’s Super Bowl had the opportunity to stroll down Broadway in midtown Manhattan before the big game and receive personalized, location-specific shopping alerts. These alerts are made possible by mobile-enabled foot traffic technology, which retailers around the country are increasingly using as a way to better understand customer behavior and boost sales.Retailers use this technology to determine peak traffic behaviors, conversion rates and dwell times in the stores. You can read the article here on SoftwareAdvice about ways to increase foot traffic.

And here are a few of the many technologies that are available in this space.

Indoor Tracking Technologies Vendors

 Vendor URL Notable Features
Aisle Labs aislelabs.com Shopper demographics
Aisle411 aisle411.com User navigate store maps
Brickstream brickstream.com 3D Tracking
Euclid Analytics euclidanalytics.com Rich APIs
Gozio gozio.me User navigate store maps
Iinside Iinside.com Precise locations on existing Wifi hardware
inMarket CheckPoints Inmarket.com Pay-for-performance apps
Measurence measurence.com Analytic tools
Mexia Interactive mexia.ca Precise locations on their hardware
Navizon navizon.com REST API access
NEON trxsystems.com Underground support
Qualcomm Gimbal Gimbal.com Personal content delivery
Radius Networks radiusNetworks.com Apple iBeacon support
Retail Next retailnext.com Wide software tools including POS integration
Shopper Trak shoppertrak.com Managed SaaS service
Solomo Technology solomotechnology.com Real-time map display
Store Analytics storeanalytics.de Analytics, tracking & targeting
Swarm swarm-mobile.com POS integration
Turnstyle Solutions getturnstyle.com Push and SMS messaging
Walkbase walkbase.com A/B testing
YFind ruckuswireless.com Precise locations and Wifi integration

 

2 thoughts on “SoftwareAdvice.com: 4 Ways Retailers Increase Sales With Mobile-Enabled Foot Traffic Analytics

  1. It also offers support to HBCI and Multi-Currency Transaction Handling.
    Open – Source AJAX Contact is powered by Moo – Tools, a Javascript Library, which is needed
    for the ajax functionality and for the form validation. It is possible to request the vendor
    to carry out necessary customization, but it is going to cost you extra.

  2. While there are a few companies that can provide all of the software for a particular ERP, most enterprises will mix and
    match their software from different companies in order to attain maximum efficiency in the enterprise.

    Rise of ERP consultants with expertise in handling modules of certain ERP
    will be a new future trend in ERP consulting. ‘ (>12%) Organizational Management Configuration ‘ (>12%) Personnel Administration Configuration ‘ (>12%) Time and Attendance Management Configuration ‘ (8-12%) Organizational Management
    ‘ (8-12%) Personnel Master Data ‘ (8-12%) Reporting
    and Analytics ‘ (8-12%) SAP HCM Business Processes ‘ (8-12%) Time and Attendance Management
    ‘ (8-12%) Personnel Administration.

Leave a Reply to odoo install Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.